cii pharma cii pharma


  • Dr R K Vats

    Chairman, National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority. Additional Secretary & Director General, Central Government Health Scheme and Chairman and Managing Director, HLL Lifecare Limited

  • Mr Srini Srinivasan

    Co-Chairman, CII National Committee on Pharmaceuticals & Managing Director

    Pfizer Healthcare India Ltd.
  • Mr Satish Reddy

    Member, CII National Committee on Pharmaceuticals & Chairman

    Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd.
  • Dr Ajit K Nagpal

    Chairman and Director General, Amity University- Middle East & Chairman of Board of Governors, Ritnand Balved Medical Foundation

    Ritnand Balved Medical Foundation
  • Dr Srinivasa Rao

    Head- Health and Nutrition Initiatives

    Dr Reddy’s Foundation
  • Mr V K M Parthiban

    Executive Director

    Department of Heavy Water Board
  • Dr VG Somani

    Joint Drug Controller (India)

    Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (CDSCO)
  • Dr Vishwa Mohan Katoch

    Former Director-General, ICMR NASI-ICMR Chair

    Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
  • Mr Biswajit Mitra

    Chief Mentoring Officer

    Cadila Pharmaceuticals
  • Dr Sankar Iyer

    Founder and CEO

    Synmr Chemicals Pvt Ltd
  • Ms Pushpa Vijayaraghavan


    Sathguru Management Consultants
  • Mr Bodh Raj Sikri

    Vice President

    BDMA and IDMA
  • Mr Jatish N Sheth

    Promoter Director

    Srushti Pharmaceuticals
  • Mr CV Venkataraman


    Lupin Limited
  • Mr Manish Kumar

    Executive Director- Pharma & Life Sciences Consulting

    Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC)
  • Dr Liu Muyun


    Shenzhen Kenuo Medical Laboratory
  • Mr Ashok Bhattacharya

    Country Manager

    Takeda Pharmaceuticals India Pvt Ltd
  • Dr K Bangarurajan

    Joint Drugs Controller

    Central Drugs Standard Control Organization (CDSCO)
  • Mr Jayant Dwivedy

    Executive Director and COO

  • Dr Madhur Gupta

    Technical Officer- Pharmaceuticals

    World Health Organization
  • Ms Sayanti Chakrabarti

    Joint Director (Economics)

    Competition Commission of India
  • Dr Kiran Marthak

    Director - Management

    Lambda Therapeutic Research Ltd
  • Dr Azadar Khan

    Senior Vice President

    Sun Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Mr Siddharth Bhatia

    Vice President

    Invest India
  • Mr Rajiv Kumar Saxena

    Vice President

    Mankind Pharma Ltd
  • Mr Surajit Roy

    Head – Apprenticeship Division

    National Skill Development Corporation
  • Ms Jyotsna Ghoshal

    Senior Director

    MSD Pharmaceuticals Ltd
  • Mr Parijat Ghosh


    Bain and Company
  • Mr Milan Paleja

    Country Head Pharmaceuticals & Country President

    Novartis India
  • Mr Dayakar Reddy P

    Director and Head – Technical Training

    Dr Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd
  • Mr Gagan Deep Singh

    Managing Director

    Astra Zeneca
  • Dr Chandrakant Lahariya

    National Professional Officer

    World Health Organization
  • Mr Ranjit Madan

    Chief Executive Officer

    Life Sciences Sector Skill Development Council
And many more ....