• Dr. Rajiv I Modi

    Chairman, CII National Committee on Pharmaceuticals 2017-18

    Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
  • Mr. Susheel Umesh

    Co-Chair, CII National Committee on Pharmaceuticals 2017-18

    Abbott Healthcare Pvt Ltd.
  • Mr. Rakesh Bamzai

    Co-Chair, CII National Committee on Pharmaceuticals 2017-18

  • Dr. GN Singh

    Drugs Controller General of India

    Central Drugs Standard Control Organization.
  • Dr. Naresh Trehan

    Chairman and Managing Director

    Medanta-The MediCity
  • Dr. Girish Sahni

    Director General, CSIR and Secretary, DSIR

  • Sh. Bhupendra Singh


  • Prof Raghuram Rao Akkinepally


    NIPER, Mohali
  • Dr. S Eswara Reddy

    Joint Drugs Controller of India

    Central Drugs Standered Control Organization (CDSCO)
  • Dr. Dinesh Dua

    Vice Chairman,Pharmexcil, Chairman,Higher Education,CII North India, Immediate Past Chairman,CII,Chandigarh, CEO & Director

    Nectar Lifesciences Limited
  • Mr. Srini Srinivasan

    Managing Director

    Hospira Health Care India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Shri. Sudhansh Pant

    Joint Secretary

    Department of Pharmaceuticals
  • Dr. Ganadhish Kamat

    Global Head of Quality & Executive Vice President

    Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited
  • Mr. Ravind Mithe

    Partner, Management Consulting – Strategy and Operations

    KPMG Advisory Services Private Limited
  • Mr. Manish Kumar


    PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
  • Dr Ranjana Pathak

    President, Global Quality, Medical Affairs and Pharmacovigilance

    Cipla Ltd.
  • Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch

    MD,FNASc,FNAMS,FASc,FNA, NASI-ICMR Chair on Public Health Research, at Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur, Former Secretary, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India & Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, Chairperson, Search cum Selection Committee, NIPER, Hyderabad

    Department of Health
  • Mr. Gaurav Mathur

    Managing Director

    Teva India
  • Mr. Vivek V. Kamath

    VP-Operations, TAPI India & China, Managing Director

    Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp
  • Mr. Amit Kumar

    Group president and Country head

    Corporate Banking- Yes Bank
  • Dr. Nimita Limaye


    Nymro Clinical Consulting Services
  • Dr. Azadar Khan

    Senior Vice President

    Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
  • Dr. Venkata Palle

    Senior Vice President - Discovery Research

    Lupin Limited
  • Mr. Prashant Kumar Pathak

    Founder MD and CEO

    DelCure LifeSciences Limited
  • Dr. U. Kamachi Mudali

    Chairman & Chief Executive of Heavy Water Board

    Department of Atomic Energy
  • Mr. Avaz Khodjiev

    Counsellor (Trade & Economic)

    Embassy of Uzbekistan to India
  • Mr. Brijesh Gupta

    Business Director

    Lonza bioscience, India and MEA
  • Dr. Rao V. S. V. Vadlamudi


  • Mr. Vinay Ranade

    Chief Executive Officer

    Reliance GeneMedix
  • Mr. Ashok Bhattacharya

    Executive Director

    Takeda Pharmaceuticals India
  • Mr. KG Ananthkrishnan

    Former Vice President / Managing Director

    Merck Sharp & Dohme (MSD)
  • Dr VG Somani

    Joint Drugs Controller (India)

  • Mr Utkarsh Palnitkar

    Partner, National Head –Infrastructure,Government & Healthcare.

    National Head –Life Sciences
  • Dr. Dinesh Arora


    Niti Aayog